© 2019 by Our Rita's Live

Tour Dates

Wednesday 26th February 

Stockport The Plaza

Thursday 27th February Redditch Palace Theatre

On Sale Soon

Saturday 29th February

Newcastle Tyne Theatre and Opera House

Thursday 5th March

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Saturday 7th March

Stockton ARC

Saturday 14th March

Hull City Hall

 

Tuesday 17th March 

Nottingham Playhouse

Thursday 2nd April

Norwich Playhouse

Saturday 4th April

Chester

The Live Rooms

Thursday 16th April

Wakefield

Theatre Royal

An audience with Siobhan Phillips

Sunday 26th April

Sheffield

The Leadmill

Tuesday 28th April

Birmingham

Old Rep Theatre

 

More DATES

COMING SOON...

Tickets are also available via ticketmaster

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now