2021

Tour Dates

 

Wednesday 3rd March 

Birmingham

Old Rep Theatre

Friday 5th March

 Doncaster

Little Theatre

(On Sale Soon)

Friday 19th March

Runcorn

The Brindley Theatre

Saturday 20th March

Darlington

Majestic Theatre

(On Sale Soon)

Friday 2nd April

Leicester

The Y Theatre

Saturday 3rd April

Kettering

Lighthouse Theatre

Saturday 10th April

Manchester

Dancehouse Theatre

Friday 23rd April

Worcester

Huntingdon Hall

(On Sale Soon)

Saturday 24th April

Cirencester

Sundial Theatre

(On Sale Soon)

Saturday 22nd May

Northampton

Deco Theatre

Friday 28th May

Scunthorpe 

Plowright Theatre

(On Sale Soon)

Saturday 29th May

Middlesbrough Theatre

(On Sale Soon)

Saturday 5th June

Leeds

City Varieties

(On Sale Soon)

Saturday 28th August

Stockport

The Plaza Theatre

Saturday 11th September

Chester

Town Hall

Saturday 18th September

Lowestoft

Marina Theatre

(On Sale Soon)

Saturday 25th September

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

(On Sale Soon)

Further dates are to be announced soon, with limited tickets also available via Ticketmaster. 

© 2019 by Our Rita's Live